Directory

NamePhoneEmailLocation

Agulló Sueiro, Ángeles+34 8818 16402angeles.agullo@usc.esSecretaría
Al-Rahamneh, Anas+34 8818 16476anas.abbadi@gmail.comLaboratorio P2
Alonso Moral, José María+34 8818 16432josemaria.alonso.moral@usc.esDespacho 109
Alonso Álvarez, Ricardo+34 8818 16400ricardo.alonso@usc.esPortería
Aragón Saenzpardo, Mario Ezra+34 8818 16477ezra.aragon@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Azmat, Maria+34 8818 16386maria.azmat1995@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Babakov, Nikolay+34 8818 16443nikolay.babakov@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Barcia Rodríguez, Andy+34 8818 16383andybarcia4@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Barreiro Bastos, Jonatan+34 8818 16474jonatan.barreiro@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Barreiro Domínguez, Victor Xesús+34 8818 16444victorxesus.barreiro.dominguez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Barro Ameneiro, Senén+34 8818 16469senen.barro@usc.esDespacho 213
Bassi, Davide+34 8818 16474davide.bassi@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Benavides Álvarez, Tomás+34 8818 16385tomas.benavides.alvarez@usc.esEmprendeLab
Bendaña Gómez, Manuel+34 8818 16446manuel.bendana@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Bernárdez Braña, André+34 8818 16381andre.bernardez.brana@usc.esEmprendeLab
Blanco Heras, Dora+34 8818 16462dora.blanco@usc.esDespacho 215
Blanco Vázquez, Sandra+34 8818 16416sandra.blanco.vazquez@rai.usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Brea Sánchez, Víctor Manuel+34 8818 16441victor.brea@usc.esDespacho 115
Budiño Regueira, Alejandro+34 8818 16476a.budino@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Bugarín Diz, Alberto José+34 8818 16440alberto.bugarin.diz@usc.esDespacho 114
Buján Souto, Saúl+34 8818 16395saulbuja@ucm.esLaboratorio S3
Cabaleiro Domínguez, José Carlos+34 8818 16421jc.cabaleiro@usc.esDespacho 102
Cabello Ferrer, Diego+34 8818 16423diego.cabello@usc.esDespacho 104
Cardama Santiago, Francisco Javier+34 8818 16474javier.cardama@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Carreira Nouche, María José+34 8818 16431mariajose.carreira@usc.esDespacho 108
Casas Ramos, Jacobo+34 8818 16395jacobo.casas.ramos@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Castedo Pereira, Carla+34 8818 16397carla.castedo.pereira@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Catalá Bolós, Alejandro+34 8818 16460alejandro.catala@usc.esDespacho 208
Cernadas García, Eva+34 8818 16459eva.cernadas@usc.esDespacho 207
Chaves Fraga, David+34 8818 16390david.chaves@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Condori Fernández, Nelly+34 8818 16464n.condori.fernandez@usc.esDespacho 210
Cores Costa, Daniel+34 8818 16391daniel.cores@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Corrales Ramón, Juan Antonio+34 8818 16455juanantonio.corrales@usc.esDespacho 205
Cotos Yáñez, José Manuel+34 8818 16461manel.cotos@usc.esDespacho 208
Couto Pintos, Manuel+34 8818 16475manuel.couto.pintos@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Dosil Lago, Raquel+34 8818 16390raquel.dosil@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Díaz Hermida, Félix+34 8818 16410felix.diaz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Díaz Parga, César+34 8818 16473cesardiaz.parga@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fayyaz, Peyman+34 8818 16446peyman.fayyaz@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Delgado, Manuel+34 8818 16458manuel.fernandez.delgado@usc.esDespacho 207
Fernández Lozano, Javier+34 8818 16477javier.fernandez.lozano@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Pena, Tomás+34 8818 16439tf.pena@usc.esDespacho 113
Fernández Pichel, Marcos+34 8818 16444marcosfernandez.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Rivera, Francisco+34 8818 16470ff.rivera@usc.esDespacho 214
Fernández Vidal, Xosé Ramón+34 8818 16428xose.vidal@usc.esDespacho 107
Flores González, Julián+34 8818 16456julian.flores@usc.esDespacho 206
Fontenla Seco, Yago+34 8818 16446yago.fontenla.seco@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fontán Santamaría, Alberto+34 8818 16384alberto.fontan@outlook.esEmprendeLab
Fuciños Corral, María+34 8818 16394maria.fucinos.corral@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Fuentes Rodríguez, Daniel+34 8818 16394daniel.fuentes.rodriguez@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Félix Lamas, Paulo+34 8818 16422paulo.felix@usc.esDespacho 103
Gallego Campos, Noelia+34 8818 16415noelia.gallego.campos@rai.usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Gamallo Fernández, Pedro+34 8818 16445pedro.gamallo.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Gamallo Otero, Pablo+34 8818 16426pablo.gamallo@usc.esDespacho 106
García Fernández, Julián+34 8818 16475julian.garcia.fernandez2@usc.esLaboratorio P2
García Fernández, Pablo+34 8818 16445pablogarcia.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García González, Marcos+34 8818 16427marcos.garcia.gonzalez@usc.esDespacho 106
García Lesta, Daniel+34 8818 16447daniel.garcia.lesta@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lorenzo, Óscar+34 8818 16391oscar.garcia@usc.esLaboratorio S2
García Loureiro, Antonio+34 8818 16467antonio.garcia.loureiro@usc.esDespacho 212
García Rey, Ana Belén+34 8818 16418anabelen.garcia@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Glowacki, David Ryan+34 8818 16468dr.glowacki@usc.esDespacho 211
Goldar Dieste, Álvaro+34 8818 16477alvaro.goldar.dieste@usc.esLaboratorio P2
González Corbelle, Javier+34 8818 16396j.gonzalez.corbelle@usc.esLaboratorio S3
González Santos, Alejandro+34 8818 16382alejandro.gonzalez.santos@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Guillén Camba, Fernando+34 8818 16409fernando.guillen@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Hernández Vicente, Rosa María+34 8818 16404rosamaria.hernandez@usc.esSecretaría
Iglesias Rodríguez, Roberto+34 8818 16429roberto.iglesias.rodriguez@usc.esDespacho 107
Issa Mohammad Albtoush, Audiowdaybtoush@yahoo.com
Jaklin, Marko+34 8818 16446marko.jaklin@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Karimpour, Faranak+34 8818 16384faranak.karimpour@usc.esEmprendeLab
Kirkegaard Fomsgaard, Søren+34 8818 16387soren.fomsgaard@unicaen.frEmprendeLab
Lagares Vázquez, Ángel+34 8818 16386angel.lagares@rai.usc.galEmprendeLab
Laken, Anna Katarina+34 8818 16387alaken@fbk.euEmprendeLab
Lama Penín, Manuel+34 8818 16452manuel.lama@usc.esDespacho 203
Leborán Álvarez, Víctorvictor.leboran@usc.es
Losada Carril, David Enrique+34 8818 16451david.losada@usc.esDespacho 202
Luaces Cachaza, David+34 8818 16476david.luaces@usc.esLaboratorio P2
López Fandiño, Javier+34 8818 16392javier.lopez.fandino@usc.esLaboratorio S2
López Martínez, Paula+34 8818 16406p.lopez@usc.esDespacho de dirección
López Vázquez, Rosa María+34 8818 16401rosamaria.lopez.vazquez@usc.esSecretaría
Maggini, Michele Joshua+34 8818 16474michelejoshua.maggini@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Marino, Erik Bran+34 8818 16387erik.marino@uevora.ptEmprendeLab
Mariotti, Ettore+34 8818 16443ettore.mariotti@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Martínez Carou, Pilar+34 8818 16403pilar.carou@usc.esSecretaría
Martínez Casas, David+34 8818 16476david.martinez.casas@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Mbaidin, Almoutazmoutaz@mutah.edu.jo
Mera Pérez, David+34 8818 600942391david.mera@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Moares Guedes, José Augusto+34 8818 16477josmogue@gmail.comLaboratorio P2
Mucientes Molina, Manuel+34 8818 16419manuel.mucientes@usc.esDespacho 101
Nannini, Luca+34 8818 16444lnannini@minsait.comLaboratorio P1
Nesrine, Amara+34 8818 16395nesrine.amara@univ-temouchent.edu.dzLaboratorio S3
Núñez García, Marta+34 8818 16454martanunez.garcia@usc.esDespacho 205
Ordóñez Iglesias, Álvaro+34 8818 16393alvaro.ordonez@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Otero Moreira, Gabriel+34 8818 16382g.oteromoreira@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Pardo López, Xosé Manuel+34 8818 16438xose.pardo@usc.esDespacho 112
Pardo Seco, Fernando Rafael+34 8818 16392fernando.pardo@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pereira Rial, Óscar+34 8818 16446oscar.pereira@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pichel Campos, José Ramóm+34 8818 16393jramon.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pichel Campos, Juan Carlos+34 8818 16437juancarlos.pichel@usc.esDespacho 111
Pinto Ferro, Paula+34 8818 16394paula.pinto@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Pérez Herrero, Adrián+34 8818 16447adrian.perez.herrero@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Quesada Barriuso, Pablo+34 8818 16390pablo.quesada@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Rama Maneiro, Efrén+34 8818 16385efren.rama.maneiro@usc.esEmprendeLab
Regueira Muñiz, María+34 8818 16416mariaregueira.muniz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Rey Presas, Andrea+34 8818 16476andrearey.presas@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Rodríguez Alcaraz, Silvia+34 8818 16473silvia.alcaraz@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Rodríguez Presedo, Jesús María+34 8818 16433jesus.presedo@usc.esDespacho 109
Rodríguez Rey, Sandra+34 8818 16381sandrarodriguez.rey@usc.esEmprendeLab
Ruiz Hiebra, Andrés+34 8818 16411andres.ruiz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Ríos Viqueira, José Ramón+34 8818 16463jrr.viqueira@usc.esDespacho 209
Salgado García, Raúl José+34 8818 16383raulsal2002@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Salgado González, Elisa+34 8818 16400elisa.salgado@usc.esPortería
Sarymsakova, Albina+34 8818 16447albina.sarymsakova.es@gmail.comLaboratorio P1
Seoane Iglesias, Natalia+34 8818 16424natalia.seoane@usc.esDespacho 105
Sobrado Subiela, Sila+34 8818 16417sila.sobrado.subiela@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Sotelo Docío, Susana+34 8818 16397susana.sotelo.docio@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Soutullo Sobral, Samuel+34 8818 16473s.soutullo@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Suárez Barro, Noel+34 8818 16386noel.suarez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Suárez de Lis, Jorge+34 8818 16413jorge.suarez@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Suárez Garea, Jorge Alberto+34 8818 16392jorge.suarez.garea@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Sánchez Castro, Laura+34 8818 16397laura.sanchez@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Sánchez Rodríguez, Xulia+34 8818 16397xulia.sanchez.rodriguez@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Taboada González, José Ángel+34 8818 16457joseangel.taboada@usc.esDespacho 206
Temerko, Anna+34 8818 16475a.temerko@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Tenorio Miranda, María+34 8818 16412maria.tenorio@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Tomoni, Raluca Silvana+34 8818 16414ralucasilvana.tomoni@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Trashorras Rivas, Abraham+34 8818 16380abraham.trashorras@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Vicente García, Laura+34 8818 16447laura.vicente.garcia@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vidal Aguiar, Juan Carlos+34 8818 16465juan.vidal@usc.esDespacho 210
Vila Blanco, Nicolás+34 8818 16391nicolas.vila@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Vilela Pérez, Nicolás+34 8818 16443nicolas.vilela.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vivel Couso, Ainhoa+34 8818 16445ainhoa.vivel@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vázquez Abuín, Marta+34 8818 16475martavazquez.abuin@usc.galLaboratorio P2
Vázquez González, Lara María+34 8818 16445laram.vazquez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vázquez Pérez, Jorge+34 8818 16475jorgevazquez.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Williams, Rhoslyn Roebuck+34 8818 16443rhoslyn.roebuckw@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Yermo García, Miguel+34 8818 16475miguel.yermo@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Álvarez Vallero, Julia+34 8818 16387julia.alvarez.vallero@rai.usc.galEmprendeLab