Directory

NamePhoneEmailLocation

Agulló Sueiro, Ángeles +34 8818 16402angeles.agullo@usc.esSecretaría
Alonso Moral, José María +34 8818 16432josemaria.alonso.moral@usc.esDespacho 109
Alonso Pérez, Anxo +34 8818 16396anxoalonsoperez2@gmail.comLaboratorio S3
Aragón Saenzpardo, Mario Ezra +34 8818 16477ezra.aragon@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Ares Vila, Javier +34 8818 16382javier.aresvila@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Azmat, Maria +34 8818 16386maria.azmat1995@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Babakov, Nikolay +34 8818 16443nikolay.babakov@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Baqueiro Vidal, María +34 8818 16393maria.baqueiro.vidal@gmail.comLaboratorio S2
Barcia Rodríguez, Andy +34 8818 16383andybarcia4@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Barreiro Bastos, Jonatan +34 8818 16474jonatan.barreiro@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Barreiro Domínguez, Victor Xesús +34 8818 16444victorxesus.barreiro.dominguez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Barro Ameneiro, Senén +34 8818 16469senen.barro@usc.esDespacho 213
Bassi, Davide +34 8818 16474davide.bassi@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Ben Amor, Sirine+34 8818 16387sirine.ben_amor@sigma-clermont.frEmprendeLab
Benavides Álvarez, Tomás +34 8818 16445tomas.benavides.alvarez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Bendaña Gómez, Manuel +34 8818 16446manuel.bendana@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Bernárdez Braña, André +34 8818 16381andre.bernardez.brana@usc.esEmprendeLab
Blanco Heras, Dora +34 8818 16462dora.blanco@usc.esDespacho 215
Blanco Vázquez, Sandra +34 8818 16416sandra.blanco.vazquez@rai.usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Bonfiglio Buendía, Facundo +34 8818 16381facundo.bonfiglio.buendia@usc.esEmprendeLab
Brea Sánchez, Víctor Manuel +34 8818 16441victor.brea@usc.esDespacho 115
Bugarín Diz, Alberto José +34 8818 16440alberto.bugarin.diz@usc.esDespacho 114
Cabaleiro Domínguez, José Carlos +34 8818 16421jc.cabaleiro@usc.esDespacho 102
Cabello Ferrer, Diego +34 8818 16423diego.cabello@usc.esDespacho 104
Cabodevila López, Alexandre +34 8818 16382alexandre.cabodevila@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Canosa García, Pablo +34 8818 16395pablo.canosa.garcia@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Cardama Santiago, Francisco Javier +34 8818 16474javier.cardama@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Carreira Nouche, María José +34 8818 16431mariajose.carreira@usc.esDespacho 108
Casas Ramos, Jacobo +34 8818 16395jacobo.casas.ramos@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Castedo Pereira, Carla+34 8818 16397carla.castedo.pereira@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Catalá Bolós, Alejandro +34 8818 16460alejandro.catala@usc.esDespacho 208
Cernadas García, Eva +34 8818 16459eva.cernadas@usc.esDespacho 207
Chaves Fraga, David +34 8818 16390david.chaves@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Condori Fernández, Nelly +34 8818 16464n.condori.fernandez@usc.esDespacho 210
Cores Costa, Daniel +34 8818 16391daniel.cores@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Corrales Ramón, Juan Antonio +34 8818 16455juanantonio.corrales@usc.esDespacho 205
Costas Rodríguez, Carlos +34 8818 16385carloscostasrodrigue@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Couto Pintos, Manuel +34 8818 16475manuel.couto.pintos@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Dhouiuoi, Mohamed +34 8818 16444mohamed.dhouioui@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Dosil Lago, Raquel +34 8818 16390raquel.dosil@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Díaz Hermida, Félix +34 8818 16410felix.diaz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Díaz Parga, César +34 8818 16473cesardiaz.parga@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Díaz Sánchez, Gonzalo +34 8818 16380gonzalo.diaz.sanchez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Fayyaz, Peyman +34 8818 16446peyman.fayyaz@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Delgado, Manuel +34 8818 16458manuel.fernandez.delgado@usc.esDespacho 207
Fernández Lozano, Javier +34 8818 16477javier.fernandez.lozano@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Pena, Tomás +34 8818 16439tf.pena@usc.esDespacho 113
Fernández Pichel, Marcos +34 8818 16391marcosfernandez.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Fernández Rivera, Francisco +34 8818 16470ff.rivera@usc.esDespacho 214
Fernández Vidal, Xosé Ramón +34 8818 16428xose.vidal@usc.esDespacho 107
Fontán Santamaría, Alberto+34 8818 16384alberto.fontan@outlook.esEmprendeLab
Fuentes Rodríguez, Daniel+34 8818 16394daniel.fuentes.rodriguez@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Félix Lamas, Paulo +34 8818 16422paulo.felix@usc.esDespacho 103
Gallego Campos, Noelia +34 8818 16415noelia.gallego.campos@rai.usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Gamallo Fernández, Pedro +34 8818 16446pedro.gamallo.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Gamallo Otero, Pablo +34 8818 16426pablo.gamallo@usc.esDespacho 106
García Fernández, Julián+34 8818 16475julian.garcia.fernandez2@usc.esLaboratorio P2
García Fernández, Pablo +34 8818 16445pablogarcia.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García González, Marcos +34 8818 16427marcos.garcia.gonzalez@usc.esDespacho 106
García Lesta, Daniel +34 8818 16447daniel.garcia.lesta@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lorenzo, Óscar +34 8818 16391oscar.garcia@usc.esLaboratorio S2
García Loureiro, Antonio +34 8818 16467antonio.garcia.loureiro@usc.esDespacho 212
García Rey, Ana Belén +34 8818 16418anabelen.garcia@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Gil Pérez, Pablo +34 8818 16445pablo.gil.perez@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Glowacki, David Ryan +34 8818 16468dr.glowacki@usc.esDespacho 211
Goldar Dieste, Álvaro +34 8818 16395alvaro.goldar.dieste@usc.esLaboratorio S3
González Corbelle, Javier +34 8818 16396j.gonzalez.corbelle@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Grasperger, Yoann+34 8818 16387yoann.grasperger@sigma-clermont.frEmprendeLab
Guillén Camba, Fernando +34 8818 16409fernando.guillen@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Hernández Vicente, Rosa María +34 8818 16404rosamaria.hernandez@usc.esSecretaría
Iglesias Rodríguez, Roberto +34 8818 16429roberto.iglesias.rodriguez@usc.esDespacho 107
Insua Estévez, Alfonso José +34 8818 16400alfonsojose.insua@usc.esPortería
Insua Miñones, Xan +34 8818 16381xaninsuaminones@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Jaklin, Marko +34 8818 16446marko.jaklin@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Karimpour, Faranak +34 8818 16384faranak.karimpour@usc.esEmprendeLab
Lama Penín, Manuel +34 8818 16452manuel.lama@usc.esDespacho 203
Lamas Rodríguez, Paula +34 8818 16385paulamasrodri@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Losada Carril, David Enrique +34 8818 16451david.losada@usc.esDespacho 202
López Fandiño, Javier +34 8818 16392javier.lopez.fandino@usc.esLaboratorio S2
López Martínez, Paula +34 8818 16406p.lopez@usc.esDespacho de dirección
López Vázquez, Rosa María +34 8818 16401rosamaria.lopez.vazquez@usc.esSecretaría
Maggini, Michele Joshua +34 8818 16474michelejoshua.maggini@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Martínez Carou, Pilar +34 8818 16403pilar.carou@usc.esSecretaría
Mendez Florez, Juan Camilo +34 8818 16385juancamilo.mendez@rai.usc.galEmprendeLab
Moares Guedes, José Augusto +34 8818 16477josmogue@gmail.comLaboratorio P2
Mucientes Molina, Manuel +34 8818 16419manuel.mucientes@usc.esDespacho 101
Nannini, Luca +34 8818 16444l.nannini@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Núñez García, Marta +34 8818 16454martanunez.garcia@usc.esDespacho 205
Ordóñez Iglesias, Álvaro +34 8818 16393alvaro.ordonez@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Orru, Luisa +34 8818 16394luisa.orru@phd.unipd.itLaboratorio S3
Otero Moreira, Gabriel +34 8818 16382g.oteromoreira@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Parada Souto, Pablo +34 8818 16386pablo.parada.souto@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Pardo López, Xosé Manuel +34 8818 16438xose.pardo@usc.esDespacho 112
Pardo Seco, Fernando Rafael +34 8818 16392fernando.pardo@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pereira Rial, Óscar +34 8818 16446oscar.pereira@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pichel Campos, José Ramóm +34 8818 16393jramon.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pichel Campos, Juan Carlos +34 8818 16437juancarlos.pichel@usc.esDespacho 111
Pita Da Veiga Ramonde, Ángel +34 8818 16380angelpitadaveiga@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Piñeiro Pomar, César Alfredo +34 8818 600942391cesaralfredo.pineiro@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pérez Armesto, María +34 8818 16383perezarmestomaria@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Pérez Herrero, Adrián +34 8818 16447adrian.perez.herrero@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pérez Puente, Helena +34 8818 16396helenaperez222@gmail.comLaboratorio S3
Quesada Barriuso, Pablo +34 8818 16390pablo.quesada@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Regueira Muñiz, María +34 8818 16416mariaregueira.muniz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Rodríguez Alcaraz, Silvia +34 8818 16473silvia.alcaraz@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Rodríguez Presedo, Jesús María +34 8818 16433jesus.presedo@usc.esDespacho 109
Rodríguez Rey, Sandra +34 8818 16473sandrarodriguez.rey@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Ruiz Hiebra, Andrés +34 8818 16411andres.ruiz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Salgado García, Raúl José +34 8818 16383raulsal2002@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Salgado González, Elisa +34 8818 16400elisa.salgado@usc.esPortería
Salgueiro Sánchez, Laura +34 8818 16384laura.salgueiro@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Sarymsakova, Albina +34 8818 16447albina.sarymsakova.es@gmail.comLaboratorio P1
Seitzhan, Saltanat +34 8818 16387saltanat.seitzhan@nu.edu.kzEmprendeLab
Seoane Iglesias, Natalia +34 8818 16424natalia.seoane@usc.esDespacho 105
Sobrado Subiela, Sila +34 8818 16417sila.sobrado.subiela@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Sotelo Docío, Susana +34 8818 16397susana.sotelo.docio@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Soutullo Sobral, Samuel +34 8818 16473s.soutullo@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Stroud, Harry Jackson +34 8818 16446hs14458@my.bristol.ac.ukLaboratorio P1
Suárez Barro, Noel +34 8818 16386noel.suarez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Suárez de Lis, Jorge +34 8818 16413jorge.suarez@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Suárez Garea, Jorge Alberto +34 8818 16392jorge.suarez.garea@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Sánchez Castro, Laura +34 8818 16397laura.sanchez@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Temerko, Anna +34 8818 16475a.temerko@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Tenorio Miranda, María +34 8818 16412maria.tenorio@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Tomoni, Raluca Silvana +34 8818 16414ralucasilvana.tomoni@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Trashorras Rivas, Abraham +34 8818 16380abraham.trashorras@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Vanbelle, Valentin+34 8818 16387valentin.vanbelle@sigma-clermont.frEmprendeLab
Vicente García, Laura +34 8818 16447lauravicente.garcia@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vidal Aguiar, Juan Carlos +34 8818 16465juan.vidal@usc.esDespacho 210
Vila Blanco, Nicolás +34 8818 16391nicolas.vila@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Vilela Pérez, Nicolás +34 8818 16443nicolas.vilela.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vivel Couso, Ainhoa +34 8818 16445ainhoa.vivel@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vázquez Abuín, Marta +34 8818 16475martavazquez.abuin@usc.galLaboratorio P2
Vázquez Pérez, Jorge +34 8818 16475jorgevazquez.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Williams, Rhoslyn Roebuck +34 8818 16443rhoslyn.roebuckw@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Yermo García, Miguel +34 8818 16475miguel.yermo@usc.esLaboratorio P2