Directorio

Directorio

NomeTeléfonoCorreo-eUbicación

Abushattal, Ahmad Ali+34 8818 16477ahmad.abushattal@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Aguiño Fraga, Lucas+34 8818 16381lucas.aguino@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Agulló Sueiro, Ángeles+34 8818 16402angeles.agullo@usc.esSecretaría
Alonso Moral, José María+34 8818 16432josemaria.alonso.moral@usc.esDespacho 109
Alonso Álvarez, Ricardo+34 8818 16400ricardo.alonso@usc.esPortería
Ayari, Marwa+34 8818 16382marwaayari285@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Barreiro Bastos, Jonatan+34 8818 16384jonatan.barreiro@usc.esEmprendeLab
Barro Ameneiro, Senén+34 8818 16469senen.barro@usc.esDespacho 213
Benavides Álvarez, Tomás+34 8818 16380tomas.benavides@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Bendaña Gómez, Manuel+34 8818 16394manuel.bendana@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Blanco Heras, Dora+34 8818 16462dora.blanco@usc.esDespacho 215
Blanco Pérez, Andrea+34 8818 16381andrea.blanco.perez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Bonfiglio Buendía, Facundo+34 8818 16383facundo.bonfiglio.buendia@usc.esEmprendeLab
Brea Sánchez, Víctor Manuel+34 8818 16436victor.brea@usc.esDespacho 111
Bugarín Diz, Alberto José+34 8818 16440alberto.bugarin.diz@usc.esDespacho 114
Cabaleiro Domínguez, José Carlos+34 8818 16421jc.cabaleiro@usc.esDespacho 102
Cabello Ferrer, Diego+34 8818 16423diego.cabello@usc.esDespacho 104
Calo Romeu, Carlos+34 8818 16390carlos.calo@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S2
Canabal Juanatey, Mariña+34 8818 16445marina.canabal.juanatey@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Carbajal Pérez, Cristina+34 8818 16387cristina.carbajal.perez@usc.esEmprendeLab
Cardama Santiago, Francisco Javier+34 8818 16474javier.cardama@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Cariñena Amigo, Purificación+34 8818 16464puri.carinena@usc.esDespacho 210
Carreira Nouche, María José+34 8818 16431mariajose.carreira@usc.esDespacho 108
Casas Ramos, Jacobo+34 8818 16395jacobo.casas.ramos@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Cascallar Fuentes, Andrea+34 8818 16396andrea.cascallar.fuentes@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Castro Loyo, Juan+34 8818 16384juan.castro@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Castro Pereiro, Daniel+34 8818 16386daniel.castro@usc.esEmprendeLab
Catalá Bolós, Alejandro+34 8818 16460alejandro.catala@usc.esDespacho 208
Cernadas García, Eva+34 8818 16459eva.cernadas@usc.esDespacho 207
Comesaña Figueroa, Enrique+34 8818 16391e.comesana@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Cores Costa, Daniel+34 8818 16445daniel.cores@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Corrales Ramón, Juan Antonio+34 8818 16455juanantonio.corrales@usc.esDespacho 205
Cotos Yáñez, José Manuel+34 8818 16461manel.cotos@usc.esDespacho 208
COUTO PINTOS, MANUEL+34 8818 16475manuel.couto.pintos@usc.esLaboratorio P2
De Caro, Valerio+34 8818 16475valerio.decaro@phd.unipi.itLaboratorio P2
De Prada Corral, Manuel+34 8818 16385manuel.deprada.corral@usc.esEmprendeLab
del Castillo de la Rosa, Daniel+34 8818 16393delcastillodelarosadaniel@gmail.comLaboratorio S2
del Río Irago, Daniel+34 8818 16395danieldelrio.irago@usc.esLaboratorio S3
del Río Juncal, Daniel+34 8818 16397danieldelrio.juncal@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Díaz Hermida, Félix+34 8818 16410felix.diaz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Díaz Lago, Ledicia+34 8818 16476ledicia.diaz.lago@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Díaz Parga, César+34 8818 16473cesar.diaz.parga@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Estévez Casado, Fernando+34 8818 16475fernando.estevez.casado@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fatihy Abdelrahman Mohammed, Alaa+34 8818 16395alaa.mohammed@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Fayyaz, Peyman+34 8818 16446peyman.fayyaz@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Feng, Ruitao+34 8818 16474ruitao.feng@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Criado, Marcos+34 8818 16475marcos.criado@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Delgado, Manuel+34 8818 16458manuel.fernandez.delgado@usc.esDespacho 207
Fernández Lozano, Javier+34 8818 16477javier.fernandez.lozano@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Martín, Guillermo Tomás+34 8818 16446Guillermo.Fernandez@uclm.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Pena, Anselmo Tomás+34 8818 16439tf.pena@usc.esDespacho 113
Fernández Pichel, Marcos+34 8818 16444marcosfernandez.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Rivera, Francisco+34 8818 16470ff.rivera@usc.esDespacho 214
Fernández Vidal, Xosé Ramón+34 8818 16428xose.vidal@usc.esDespacho 107
Figueiras Gago, Alejandro+34 8818 16383alejandro7figueiras@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Flores González, Julián+34 8818 16456julian.flores@usc.esDespacho 206
Fontenla Seco, Yago+34 8818 16446yago.fontenla.seco@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fontán Santamaría, Alberto+34 8818 16384alberto.fontan@outlook.esEmprendeLab
Félix Lamas, Paulo+34 8818 16422paulo.felix@usc.esDespacho 103
Gallego Fontenla, Víctor José+34 8818 16477victorjose.gallego@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Gamallo Fernández, Pedro+34 8818 16445pedro.gamallo.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Gamallo Otero, Pablo+34 8818 16426pablo.gamallo@usc.esDespacho 106
Garcia González, Marcos+34 8818 16427marcos.garcia.gonzalez@usc.esDespacho 106
García Fernández, Julián+34 8818 16475julian.garcia.fernandez2@usc.esLaboratorio P2
García Fernández, Pablo+34 8818 16444pablo.garcia.fernandez2@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lesta, Daniel+34 8818 16447daniel.garcia.lesta@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lorenzo, Óscar+34 8818 16444oscar.garcia@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Loureiro, Antonio+34 8818 16467antonio.garcia.loureiro@usc.esDespacho 212
Gil Pérez, Pablo+34 8818 16390pablogil17@gmail.comLaboratorio S2
Glowacki, David Ryan+34 8818 16453dr.glowacki@usc.esDespacho 204
Goldar Dieste, Álvaro+34 8818 16477alvaro.goldar.dieste@usc.esLaboratorio P2
González Corbelle, Javier+34 8818 16444j.gonzalez.corbelle@usc.esLaboratorio P1
González Rodríguez, Heitor+34 8818 16394heitorgonzalez.rodriguez@usc.esLaboratorio S3
González Santos, Alejandro+34 8818 16393alejandro24060@gmail.comLaboratorio S2
Guillén Camba, Fernando+34 8818 16409fernando.guillen@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Hani Daniel Zakaria, Mélodie+34 8818 16387Melodie.HANI_DANIEL_ZAKARIA@uca.frEmprendeLab
Hernández Vicente, Rosa María+34 8818 16404rosamaria.hernandez@usc.esSecretaría
Iglesias Rodríguez, Roberto+34 8818 16429roberto.iglesias.rodriguez@usc.esDespacho 107
Jaklin, Marko+34 8818 16446marko.jaklin@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Karimpour, Faranak+34 8818 16396faranak.karimpour@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Lago Cascón, Lucía+34 8818 16415lucia.lago.cascon@rai.usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Lama Penín, Manuel+34 8818 16420manuel.lama@usc.esDespacho 211
Laso Rodríguez, Rubén+34 8818 16475r.laso@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Losada Carril, David Enrique+34 8818 16451david.losada@usc.esDespacho 202
Luaces Cachaza, David+34 8818 16476david.luaces@usc.esLaboratorio P2
López Amado, Cristina+34 8818 16390cristina.lopez.amado@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S2
López Fandiño, Javier+34 8818 16392javier.lopez.fandino@usc.esLaboratorio S2
López Martínez, Paula+34 8818 16435p.lopez@usc.esDespacho 110
López Vilariño, David+34 8818 16465david.vilarino@usc.esDespacho 210
López Vázquez, Rosa María+34 8818 16401rosamaria.lopez.vazquez@usc.esSecretaría
Maarouf, Haitham+34 8818 16386h_maarouf@hotmail.comEmprendeLab
Magariños Carbón, Cristian+34 8818 16382magarinos.carbon.cristian.ald@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Mariotti, Ettore+34 8818 16383ettore.mariotti@usc.esEmprendeLab
Martínez Carou, Pilar+34 8818 16403pilar.carou@usc.esSecretaría
Martínez Casas, David+34 8818 16476david.martinez.casas@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Matabuena Rodríguez, Marcos+34 8818 16397marcos.matabuena@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Matyusupova, Nilufar+34 8818 16473bunyodbest@mail.ruLaboratorio P2
Mera Pérez, David+34 8818 16425david.mera@usc.esDespacho 105
Monteagudo Lago, Pablo+34 8818 16385pablo.monteagudo.lago@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Mucientes Molina, Manuel+34 8818 16434manuel.mucientes@usc.esDespacho 110
Muñoz Fernandez, Sabela+34 8818 16473sabela.munoz@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Nannini, Luca+34 8818 16380lnannini@minsait.comEmprendeLab
Nazir, Saqib+34 8818 16396saqib.nazir@upb.roLaboratorio S3
Nurulhulda, Ismail+34 8818 16395huda.ismail1982@gmail.comLaboratorio S3
Ocampo Lourido, Carmen+34 8818 16394carmen.ocampo@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Ordóñez Iglesias, Álvaro+34 8818 16474alvaro.ordonez@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Outes Castro, Celia+34 8818 16474celia.outes.castro@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Pardo López, Xosé Manuel+34 8818 16438xose.pardo@usc.esDespacho 112
Pardo Seco, Fernando Rafael+34 8818 16381fernando.pardo@usc.esEmprendeLab
Pascual Presa, Noel+34 8818 16415noel.pascual.presa@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Pereira Rial, Óscar+34 8818 16446oscar.pereira@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pereira Rosales, Manuel+34 8818 16397manuel.pereira.rosales@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Pichel Campos, Juan Carlos+34 8818 16437juancarlos.pichel@usc.esDespacho 111
Pita Vilariño, Eliseo+34 8818 16393eliseo.pita@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S2
Prieto Magdalena, Francisco Manuel+34 8818 16476franciscom.prieto@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Pérez Herrero, Adrián+34 8818 16447adrian.perez.herrero@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pérez Vargas, Daniel+34 8818 16393danpv2000@gmail.comLaboratorio S2
Rama Maneiro, Efrén+34 8818 16387efren.rama.maneiro@usc.esEmprendeLab
Rey Presas, Andrea+34 8818 16385andrearey.presas@usc.esEmprendeLab
Rodríguez Alcaraz, Silvia+34 8818 16445silvia.alcaraz@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Rodríguez Presedo, Jesús María+34 8818 16433jesus.presedo@usc.esDespacho 109
Romeo Mougán, Jesús+34 8818 16397jesusromeo.mougan@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Ruiz Hiebra, Andrés+34 8818 16411andres.ruiz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Ríos Viqueira, José Ramón+34 8818 16463jrr.viqueira@usc.esDespacho 209
Sallem, Mohamed Khalil+34 8818 16386khalil.sallem@sigma-clermont.frEmprendeLab
Seoane Iglesias, Natalia+34 8818 16424natalia.seoane@usc.esDespacho 105
Sotelo Docío, Susana+34 8818 16396susana.sotelo.docio@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Stepin, Ilia+34 8818 16394ilia.stepin@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Strøe, Anna Linnea Bondo+34 8818 16443anna.stroe@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Suárez de Lis, Jorge+34 8818 16413jorge.suarez@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Suárez Garea, Jorge Alberto+34 8818 16443jorge.suarez.garea@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Suárez Sixto, Esteban Manuel+34 8818 16380estebanmanuel.suarez@usc.esEmprendeLab
Sánchez Vila, Eduardo+34 8818 16466eduardo.sanchez.vila@usc.esDespacho 211
Taboada González, José Ángel+34 8818 16457joseangel.taboada@usc.esDespacho 206
Tenorio Miranda, María+34 8818 16412maria.tenorio@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Timiraos López, Manuel+34 8818 16391manuel.timiraos@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S2
Tomoni, Raluca Silvana+34 8818 16414ralucasilvana.tomoni@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Trashorras Rivas, Abraham+34 8818 16387abraham.trashorras@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Triñanes Álvarez, Joaquín+34 8818 16473j.trinanes@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Vaquero Otal, Lorenzo+34 8818 16446lorenzo.vaquero.otal@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vicente García, Laura+34 8818 16447laura.vicente.garcia@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Villarroya Fernández, Sebastián+34 8818 16392s.villarroya@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Vivel Couso, Ainhoa+34 8818 16382ainhoa.vivel@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Vázquez González, Lara María+34 8818 16445laram.vazquez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Williams, Rhoslyn Roebuck+34 8818 16443rhoslynroebuck@gmail.comLaboratorio P1
Yermo García, Miguel+34 8818 16447miguel.yermo@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Zrelli, Mourad+34 8818 16386mourad.zrelli@sigma-clermont.frEmprendeLab