Directorio

Directorio

NombreTeléfonoCorreo-eUbicación

Agulló Sueiro, Ángeles+34 8818 16402angeles.agullo@usc.esSecretaría
Al-Rahamneh, Anas+34 8818 16476anas.abbadi@gmail.comLaboratorio P2
Alateyat, Heba Basheer Saeedheba.alateyat@usc.esEquipos Headless
Alonso Moral, José María+34 8818 16432josemaria.alonso.moral@usc.esDespacho 109
Alonso Álvarez, Ricardo+34 8818 16400ricardo.alonso@usc.esPortería
Aragón Saenzpardo, Mario Ezra+34 8818 16477ezra.aragon@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Azmat, Maria+34 8818 16386maria.azmat1995@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Babakov, Nikolay+34 8818 16443nikolay.babakov@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Badosa Samsó, Marc+34 8818 16381marc.badosa@rai.usc.galEmprendeLab
Baleiron Pais, Diego+34 8818 16394diego.baleiron@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Barreiro Domínguez, Victor Xesús+34 8818 16380victorxesus.barreiro.dominguez@usc.esEmprendeLab
Barro Ameneiro, Senén+34 8818 16469senen.barro@usc.esDespacho 213
Beiro Piñón, Javier+34 8818 16384javier.beiro.pinon@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Benavides Álvarez, Tomás+34 8818 16385tomas.benavides.alvarez@usc.esEmprendeLab
Bendaña Gómez, Manuel+34 8818 16380manuel.bendana@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Bernárdez Braña, André+34 8818 16381andre.bernardez.brana@usc.esEmprendeLab
Bin Yahya, Adnan Hussein Ali+34 8818 16394taibh_310@hotmail.comLaboratorio S3
Blanco Heras, Dora+34 8818 16462dora.blanco@usc.esDespacho 215
Brea Sánchez, Víctor Manuel+34 8818 16441victor.brea@usc.esDespacho 115
Bugarín Diz, Alberto José+34 8818 16440alberto.bugarin.diz@usc.esDespacho 114
Cabaleiro Domínguez, José Carlos+34 8818 16421jc.cabaleiro@usc.esDespacho 102
Cabello Ferrer, Diego+34 8818 16423diego.cabello@usc.esDespacho 104
Canabal Juanatey, Mariña+34 8818 16445marina.canabal.juanatey@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Carbajal Pérez, Cristina+34 8818 16446cristina.carbajal.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Cardama Santiago, Francisco Javier+34 8818 16474javier.cardama@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Carreira Nouche, María José+34 8818 16431mariajose.carreira@usc.esDespacho 108
Casas Ramos, Jacobo+34 8818 16395jacobo.casas.ramos@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Catalá Bolós, Alejandro+34 8818 16460alejandro.catala@usc.esDespacho 208
Cernadas García, Eva+34 8818 16459eva.cernadas@usc.esDespacho 207
Condori Fernández, Nelly+34 8818 16464n.condori.fernandez@usc.esDespacho 210
Cores Costa, Daniel+34 8818 16445daniel.cores@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Corrales Ramón, Juan Antonio+34 8818 16455juanantonio.corrales@usc.esDespacho 205
Cotos Yáñez, José Manuel+34 8818 16461manel.cotos@usc.esDespacho 208
Couto Pintos, Manuel+34 8818 16475manuel.couto.pintos@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Creo Mariño, Aldan+34 8818 16395aldan.creo@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
De Dios Flores, Iria+34 8818 16393iria.dedios@usc.esLaboratorio S2
del Castillo de la Rosa, Daniel+34 8818 16394daniel.delcastillo@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Díaz Hermida, Félix+34 8818 16410felix.diaz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Díaz Lago, Ledicia+34 8818 16476ledicia.diaz.lago@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Díaz Parga, César+34 8818 16473cesar.diaz.parga@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fatihy Abdelrahman Mohammed, Alaa+34 8818 16395alaa.mohammed@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Fayyaz, Peyman+34 8818 16446peyman.fayyaz@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Delgado, Manuel+34 8818 16458manuel.fernandez.delgado@usc.esDespacho 207
Fernández Lozano, Javier+34 8818 16477javier.fernandez.lozano@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Fernández Pena, Anselmo Tomás+34 8818 16439tf.pena@usc.esDespacho 113
Fernández Pichel, Marcos+34 8818 16444marcosfernandez.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fernández Prada, Diego Beltrán+34 8818 16385diegobeltran.fernandez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Fernández Rivera, Francisco+34 8818 16470ff.rivera@usc.esDespacho 214
Fernández Vidal, Xosé Ramón+34 8818 16428xose.vidal@usc.esDespacho 107
Flores González, Julián+34 8818 16456julian.flores@usc.esDespacho 206
Fontenla Seco, Yago+34 8818 16446yago.fontenla.seco@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Fontán Santamaría, Alberto+34 8818 16384alberto.fontan@outlook.esEmprendeLab
Félix Lamas, Paulo+34 8818 16422paulo.felix@usc.esDespacho 103
Gallego Fontenla, Víctor José+34 8818 16477victorjose.gallego@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Gamallo Fernández, Pedro+34 8818 16445pedro.gamallo.fernandez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Gamallo Otero, Pablo+34 8818 16426pablo.gamallo@usc.esDespacho 106
Garcia González, Marcos+34 8818 16427marcos.garcia.gonzalez@usc.esDespacho 106
García Fernández, Julián+34 8818 16475julian.garcia.fernandez2@usc.esLaboratorio P2
García Fernández, Pablo+34 8818 16444pablo.garcia.fernandez2@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lesta, Daniel+34 8818 16447daniel.garcia.lesta@usc.esLaboratorio P1
García Lorenzo, Óscar+34 8818 16391oscar.garcia@usc.esLaboratorio S2
García Loureiro, Antonio+34 8818 16467antonio.garcia.loureiro@usc.esDespacho 212
Gil Pérez, Pablo+34 8818 16381pablogil17@gmail.comEmprendeLab
Glowacki, David Ryan+34 8818 16453dr.glowacki@usc.esDespacho 204
Goldar Dieste, Álvaro+34 8818 16477alvaro.goldar.dieste@usc.esLaboratorio P2
González Corbelle, Javier+34 8818 16444j.gonzalez.corbelle@usc.esLaboratorio P1
González Santos, Alejandro+34 8818 16382alejandro.gonzalez.santos@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Guillén Camba, Fernando+34 8818 16409fernando.guillen@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Gutierrez Blanco, Teresa+34 8818 16394teresa.gutierrez@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Hernández Vicente, Rosa María+34 8818 16404rosamaria.hernandez@usc.esSecretaría
Iglesias Rodríguez, Roberto+34 8818 16429roberto.iglesias.rodriguez@usc.esDespacho 107
Issa Mohammad Albtoush, Audiaudi.albtoush@usc.esEquipos Headless
Jaklin, Marko+34 8818 16446marko.jaklin@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Karimpour, Faranak+34 8818 16384faranak.karimpour@usc.esEmprendeLab
Lama Penín, Manuel+34 8818 16452manuel.lama@usc.esDespacho 203
Laso Rodríguez, Rubén+34 8818 16475r.laso@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Leborán Álvarez, Víctorvictor.leboran@usc.esEquipos Headless
Losada Carril, David Enrique+34 8818 16451david.losada@usc.esDespacho 202
Luaces Cachaza, David+34 8818 16476david.luaces@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Lucazeau, Antoine+34 8818 16397antoine.lucazeau@sigma-clermont.frLaboratorio S3
López Fandiño, Javier+34 8818 16392javier.lopez.fandino@usc.esLaboratorio S2
López Martínez, Paula+34 8818 16406p.lopez@usc.esDespacho de dirección
López Paredes, Álvaro+34 8818 16396alvaro.LParedes@uni-siegen.deLaboratorio S3
López Vázquez, Rosa María+34 8818 16401rosamaria.lopez.vazquez@usc.esSecretaría
Maarouf, Haitham+34 8818 16386h.maarouf@usc.esEmprendeLab
Mariotti, Ettoreettore.mariotti@usc.esEquipos Headless
Martínez Carou, Pilar+34 8818 16403pilar.carou@usc.esSecretaría
Martínez Casas, David+34 8818 16476david.martinez.casas@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Mbaidin, Almoutazmoutaz@mutah.edu.joEquipos Headless
Mera Pérez, David+34 8818 600942391david.mera@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Moledo León, Alejandro+34 8818 16409dc.moledo@gmail.comUnidades de Apoio
Mucientes Molina, Manuel+34 8818 16419manuel.mucientes@usc.esDespacho 101
Nannini, Luca+34 8818 16444lnannini@minsait.comLaboratorio P1
Núñez García, Marta+34 8818 16454martanunez.garcia@usc.esDespacho 205
Ordóñez Iglesias, Álvaro+34 8818 16393alvaro.ordonez@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pardo López, Xosé Manuel+34 8818 16438xose.pardo@usc.esDespacho 112
Pardo Seco, Fernando Rafael+34 8818 16392fernando.pardo@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pascual Presa, Noel+34 8818 16411noel.pascual.presa@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Peng, Yu+34 8818 16396steffiyu@outlook.comLaboratorio S3
Pereira Rial, Óscar+34 8818 16446oscar.pereira@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pereira Rosales, Manuel+34 8818 16397manuel.pereira.rosales@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Pichel Campos, José Ramóm+34 8818 16393jramon.pichel@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pichel Campos, Juan Carlos+34 8818 16437juancarlos.pichel@usc.esDespacho 111
Pérez Herrero, Adrián+34 8818 16447adrian.perez.herrero@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Pérez Puente, Helena+34 8818 16393helena.perez.puente@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S2
Pérez Raña, Ainhoa+34 8818 16395ainhoa.perez.rana@rai.usc.esLaboratorio S3
Rama Maneiro, Efrén+34 8818 16385efren.rama.maneiro@usc.esEmprendeLab
Raïah, Inès+34 8818 16394ines.raiah@outlook.frLaboratorio S3
Regueira Muñiz, María+34 8818 16416mariaregueira.muniz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Rey Presas, Andrea+34 8818 16476andrearey.presas@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Rodríguez Alcaraz, Silvia+34 8818 16473silvia.alcaraz@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Rodríguez Presedo, Jesús María+34 8818 16433jesus.presedo@usc.esDespacho 109
Rohmah, Arini Nur+34 8818 16396arininrohmah@gmail.comLaboratorio S3
Ruiz Hiebra, Andrés+34 8818 16411andres.ruiz@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Ríos Viqueira, José Ramón+34 8818 16463jrr.viqueira@usc.esDespacho 209
Salgado González, Elisa+34 8818 16400elisa.salgado@usc.esPortería
Sarymsakova, Albina+34 8818 16447albina.sarymsakova.es@gmail.comLaboratorio P1
Seoane Iglesias, Natalia+34 8818 16424natalia.seoane@usc.esDespacho 105
Sivaprasad, Adarsa+34 8818 16397adarsa.sivaprasad@abdn.ac.ukLaboratorio S3
Sobrado Subiela, Sila+34 8818 16417sila.sobrado.subiela@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Solla Alfonsín, Andrea+34 8818 16387andrea.solla.alfonsin@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Sotelo Docío, Susana+34 8818 16396susana.sotelo.docio@usc.esLaboratorio S3
Soutullo Sobral, Samuel+34 8818 16473samuel.soutullo@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P2
Stepin, Ilia+34 8818 16445ilia.stepin@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Suárez Barro, Noel+34 8818 16386noel.suarez@rai.usc.esEmprendeLab
Suárez de Lis, Jorge+34 8818 16413jorge.suarez@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Suárez Garea, Jorge Alberto+34 8818 16392jorge.suarez.garea@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Taboada González, José Ángel+34 8818 16457joseangel.taboada@usc.esDespacho 206
Tenorio Miranda, María+34 8818 16412maria.tenorio@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Tomoni, Raluca Silvana+34 8818 16414ralucasilvana.tomoni@usc.esUnidades de Apoio
Vaquero Otal, Lorenzo+34 8818 16446lorenzo.vaquero.otal@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vicente García, Laura+34 8818 16447laura.vicente.garcia@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vidal Aguiar, Juan Carlos+34 8818 16465juan.vidal@usc.esDespacho 210
Vila Blanco, Nicolás+34 8818 16391nicolas.vila@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Vilela Pérez, Nicolás+34 8818 16443nicolas.vilela@rai.usc.esLaboratorio P1
Villarroya Fernández, Sebastián+34 8818 16392s.villarroya@usc.esLaboratorio S2
Vázquez González, Lara María+34 8818 16445laram.vazquez@usc.esLaboratorio P1
Vázquez Pérez, Jorge+34 8818 16475jorgevazquez.perez@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Williams, Rhoslyn Roebuck+34 8818 16443rhoslynroebuck@gmail.comLaboratorio P1
Yermo García, Miguel+34 8818 16475miguel.yermo@usc.esLaboratorio P2
Zhang, He+34 8818 16445he.zhang@pw.edu.plLaboratorio P1
Álvarez Vallero, Julia+34 8818 16387julia.alvarez.vallero@rai.usc.galEmprendeLab